Friday, September 9, 2011

New HORORS from a psychopathic mind.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: sadhanusari <>
Date: Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 3:21 PM
Subject: [UFO Tabloid] New HORRORS from Richard Boylan's Imagination.

Here we have the new rants of this man who was condemned by abuse of female patients.

Dear friends
Included below are the new "predictions" of the self proclaimed Councilor of Earth, Richard Boylan. He is anxious. He will be very happy if these horrors happen. There is no light in his mind, but only his darkness. 
Of course, tomorrow he will be wrong again as usual. Remember that the events he announces NEVER HAPPEN. 
He will be waiting for blood, fear, destruction and pain. 
We will see what new lies he invents after tomorrow's new failure.
The failed prophet writes:
"My latest reading is that by mid-day Saturday, Sept. 10, the Cabal earthquake-engineering devices will no longer be able to hold back the massive release of pent-up energy within the tectonic plate underneath the Appalachians any longer.
And thus, on Saturday, sometime between 11 am and 2 pm EDT local time (more likely during the time period 1:15-1:45 pm EDT), a massive magnitude 10.0 Mega-Quake will occur.
Its epicenter will be around Federal Square, Petersburg, WV 26847: (38 degrees, 59', 49.92" N. Lat.; 79 degrees, 07',31.01" W. Long).
Corresponding Saturday Quake times in other time zones will be: 10:30 am, PDT; 17:30 GMT/UTC; and 6:30 pm, BST.
A Magnitude 10.0 earthquake has never occurred before."